Future 'DS2'

Product Information //

DS2 (abbreviation for Dirty Sprite 2) is the third studio album by American rapper Future released by Epic Records. The album serves as the sequel from his breakout mixtape Dirty Sprite.

150 gram colored vinyl edition Includes a D-Side of bonus tracks.

1. Thought It Was a Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At ft. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Ho
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow a Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood on the Money
14. Trap N*ggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas