mewithoutYou 'Pale Horses Deluxe Edition'

Product Information //

The band's sixth studio album hearkens boldly to the raw intensity of 2004's Catch for Us the Foxes, while building on the rich imagery of 2006's Brother, Sister. Epic in scope, Pale Horses is mewithoutYou at their best, breathing fresh life into the end times, gloriously terrifying and hauntingly iconic.
19-Songs - Pale Horses + Pale Horses: Appendix - an experimental collection of b-sides, demos, and alternate versions of songs from Pale Horses.

- Two 180 Gram LPs
- Double Compact Disc with alternate artwork
- Custom Die-Cut Triple Gatefold
- 10"x10" 20-Page Lyric Booklet
- Booklet of Postcards by Vasily Kafanov inspired by the album
- 30" x 20" Double-Sided Poster
- Digital Download Included

Pale Horses - Side A
1. Pale Horse
2. Watermelon Ascot
3. D-Minor
4. Mexican War Streets
5. Red Cow
6. Dorothy

Pale Horses - Side B
1. Blue Hen
2. Lilac Queen
3. Magic Lantern Days
4. Birnam Wood
5. Rainbow Signs

Pale Horses: Appendix - Side C
1. Hebrew Children
2. Werewolf King (Demo)
3. Chapelcross Towns
4. Chernobyl, 1985

Pale Horses: Appendix - Side D
1. Mexican War Streets (Revisited)
2. Blue Hen (Geology Version)
3. Fairfield
4. Red Cow (Golden Calf Version)