Blood Orange 'Freetown Sound'

Product Information //

Dev Hynes (Blood Orange) is set to release Freetown Sound, his third proper full-length album, and the most expansive statement of his career. Written and produced by Hynes, Freetown Sound is a tour de force, a pastiche of Hynes’ past, present, and future that melds his influences with his own established musical voice.

LP 1
1. By Ourselves
2. Augustine
3. Chance
4. Best To You
5. With Him
6. E.V.P.
7. Love Ya
8. But You
9. Desiree
LP 2
1. Hands Up
2. Hadron Collider
3. Squash Squash
4. Juicy 1-4
5. Better Than Me
6. Thank You
7. I Know
8. Better Numb