Eskimeaux 'Year of the Rabbit'

Product Information //

Eskimeaux's latest recording effort, a six-song mini album titled 'Year of the Rabbit,' is a collection of songs recorded live by songwriter, Gabrielle Smith and friends, Emily Sprague and Felix Walworth. The record is the first to showcase the sound of Eskimeaux's live band as its primary sonic touchstone, replacing the highly produced and overdubbed sound of Smith's earlier records with a more immediate, naturally produced sound.

1. Year Of The Rabbit
2. WTF
3. Power
4. Drunk
5. Bulldog
6. Sleeping Bear