Product Information //

AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP is the second studio album by American rapper ASAP Rocky. The album serves as the follow-up to his debut album Long. Live. A$AP (2013).The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams, while the production was handled by several high-profile producers such as Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Mark Ronson, Emile Haynie, Mike Dean, Kanye West and Rocky himself (under the pseudonym LORD FLACKO), among others.

LP 1
1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. Joe Fox, Future, M.I.A.)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
8. Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Joe Fox, Kanye West)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
LP 2
1. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J, UGK)
3. West Side Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
4. Better Things
5. M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dreams (Interlude)
7. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson)
8. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde, Yams)