Tyler, the Creator 'Flower Boy'

Product Information //

Flower Boy is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, The Creator. The album, which is his first under a major record label, is set for release on vinyl via Columbia Records. Although the album's production was handled entirely by Tyler, The Creator himself, it features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County. The album has received widespread acclaim from critics and debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200.
Flower Boy features the four singles: "Who Dat Boy" / "911," "Boredom," "I Ain't Got Time!" and "See You Again."

LP 1
1. Foreword (feat. Rex Orange County)
2. Where This Flower Blooms (feat. Frank Ocean)
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again (feat. Kali Uchis)
5. Who Dat Boy (feat. ASAP Rocky)
6. Pothole (feat. Jaden Smith)
7. Garden Shed (feat. Estelle)
LP 2
1. Boredom (feat. Rex Orange County and Anna of the North)
2. I Ain't Got Time!
3. 911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy)
4. Droppin' Seeds (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. November
6. Glitter
7. Enjoy Right Now, Today