Wicca Phase Springs Eternal 'Secret Boy'

  • Use Spotify or Apple Music? Stream 'Secret Boy'

Product Information //

1. It Takes
2. Scars On Me
3. Secret Boy
4. I See You as a Dove
5. How Could You Not Like That
6. I’m Not Gonna Do It
7. Me is Who I Love
8. Like I’m Tom May
9. Lights on Paper
10. Lake of Fire
11. Not Like This
12. I Lose Everything
13. Until I Walk Through the Flames

Please Note: The RFC Monthly Staff Pick does NOT include a copy of this album on it's own - it is a $5 LP from the Run For Cover Catalog picked monthly by our staff. Purchasing this option on it's own does NOT add the main title on this page to your cart, you need to add it separately.

Pressing Information:

RFC First Pressing
200 Hot Pink/White Pinwheel (RFC Store Exclusive)
200 Pink / Green A-Side / B-Side (Wicca Phase Exclusive)
600 Green-in-Clear

Second Pressing
500 Neon Pink

Third Pressing
500 Half Blue / Half Orange