Death Grips 'No Love Deep Web'

Product Information //

No Love Deep Web is the controversial second studio album from Sacramento, CA experimental hip-hop act Death Grips - featuring vocalist Stefan "MC Ride" Burnett and production team Zach Hill and Andy "Flatlander" Morin - which the group originally leaked for free online in October of 2012 due to release complications with Epic Records who subsequently dropped them.

1. Come Up and Get Me
2. Lil Boy
3. No Love
4. Black Dice
5. World of Dogs
6. Lock Your Doors
7. Whammy
8. Hunger Games
9. Deep Web
10. Stockton
11. Pop
12. Bass Rattle Stars Out the Sky
13. Artificial Death In the West