Wavves 'King of the Beach'

Product Information //

King of the Beach, the new Wavves album is an adventurous and ambitious record. It cuts deeper into the bleeding throat catharsis and ’60s sunshine soul that Wavves is known for. It also unexpectedly flips out with elements of primitive electronics and psychedelic studio experimentation.

1. King Of The Beach
2. Super Soaker
3. Idiot
4. When Will You Come
5. Post Acid
6. Take On The World
7. Baseball Cards
8. Convertible Balloon
9. Green Eyes
10. Mickey Mouse
11. Linus Spacehead
12. Baby Say Goodbye