Lil Peep 'Come Over When You're Sober pt. 2'

Product Information //

Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 is the posthumous sequel to late singer/rapper Lil Peep's 2017 debut studio record Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1, produced and guided by Peep's friends and collaborators, Smokeasac and George Astasio of IIVI. The 11-track collection is introduced by the compelling new single "Cry Alone."

1. Broken Smile
2. Runaway
3. Sex with My Ex
4. Cry Alone
5. Leanin'
6. 16 Lines
7. Life Is Beautiful
8. Hate Me
10. White Girl
11. Fingers