Young Guv 'GUV II'

  • Use Spotify or Apple Music? Stream 'GUV II'

Product Information //

UK/EU Customers: Order this product from our UK Store by clicking here.

Young Guv returns with GUV II, his second installment of infectious power-pop songs this year.

Please Note: The RFC Monthly Staff Pick does NOT include a copy of this album on it's own - it is a $5 LP from the Run For Cover Catalog picked monthly by our staff. Purchasing this option on it's own does NOT add the main title on this page to your cart, you need to add it separately.

  1. She's A Fantasy
  2. Try Not To Hang On So Hard
  3. Caught Lookin'
  4. Trying To Decide
  5. Forgot To Feel
  6. Can I Luv U In My Own Way
  7. Song About Feeling Insane
  8. Can I Just Call U
  9. Can't Say Goodbye
Pressing Information:

100 Neon Pink
400 Neon Green