Knocked Loose 'A Different Shade of Blue'

Product Information //

The Kentucky hardcore metal band's second album following their debut release, 'Laugh Tracks' (2016).

1. Belleville
2. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
3. A Serpent’s Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
4. By The Grave
5. In The Walls
6. Guided By The Moon
7. Mistakes Like Fractures
8. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
9. Road 23
10. ... And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son