Explosions In The Sky 'Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Live Forever'

Product Information //

Made up of four soft spoken Texas lads, EITS makes music from the heart, for the heart. Steeped in sentimental melodies and dreamy soundscapes, each song lifts you in the air and carries you away, touching down on Earth occasionally to witness total destruction by way of their walls of cacophonous noise. Layers of chiming guitars become layers of metallic annihilation in the blink of an eye. Total silence to total violence, that's what we're talking about here, kids.

1. Greet Death
2. Yasmin The Light
3. Moon Is Down
4. Have You Passed Through This Night?
5. A Poor Man's Memory
6. With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept