Militarie Gun 'My Life Is Over 7'

Product Information //

The debut 7" from California five-piece Militarie Gun combines equal elements of hardcore, noise rock, and revelation summer esque post-hardcore. FFO: Fell to Low, Born Against, Lungfish

1. A New Low for Progressive Society
2. Dislocate Me
3. Kept Talkin
4. Life in Decline