Advance Base 'Live At Home LP'

Product Information //

140g black virgin vinyl LPs in extra heavyweight, reverse print, black & white jackets with alternate cover art. Package includes Risograph-printed 11x11 lyric sheet insert. 12 tracks, 43 minutes.

Vinyl edition limited to 500 copies. Released by Orindal Records

1. True Love Death Dream
2. Summon Satan
3. Calloused Fingers Won't Make You Strong, Edith Wong
4. Dolores & Kimberly
5. Pamela
6. Rabbits
7. Scattered Pearls
8. Summer Music
9. White Jetta
10. Goldfish in a Robin's Nest
11. David Allen
12. Kitty Winn