Young Guv 'GUV III'

Product Information //

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 3/11/22
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 3/11/22
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date. All physical items include a digital download.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.

UK/EU Customers: Order this product from our UK Store by clicking here.

  1. I Couldn't Leave U If I Tried
  2. It's Only Dancin'
  3. Lo Lo Lonely
  4. Only Wanna See U Tonite
  5. Good Time
  6. Take Up All My Time
  7. But I Aint Got U
  8. Same Old Fool
  9. She Don't Cry For Anyone
  10. Scam Likely
  11. April Of My Life
Pressing Information:

250 Transparent Green