Valley Palace 'Collection 1'

  • Use Spotify or Apple Music? Stream 'Collection 1'

Product Information //

UK/EU Customers: Order this product from our UK Store by clicking here.

Since 2019 Valley Palace has been assembling an impressive catalog of self-released guitar pop gems that includes a run standalone singles and the Pastel Mood EP. Now all of these earlier songs, plus "Patch" and "Friend," have been brought together for the first time on one physical release with the Collection 1 cassette--available now from Run For Cover Records.

  1. Shell
  2. Contact
  3. Young
  4. See You There
  5. Tapes
  6. Friend
  7. Patch
  8. Till Then
  9. Pastel Mood
  10. Take Me
  11. In The Glass
  12. A Dream In Love
Pressing Information:

100 Goldenrod Yellow Tapes