Young Guv 'GUV IV'

  • Use Spotify or Apple Music? Stream 'GUV IV'

Product Information //

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 6/24/22
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 6/24/22
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date. All physical items include a digital download.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.

UK/EU Customers: Order this product from our UK Store by clicking here.

Dive deeper into the world of Young Guv with GUV IV, the second full-length album from the Guv himself Ben Cook this year. Written entirely in the Sangre de Cristo mountain range of New Mexico following a cancelled tour in the spring of 2020, the songs on GUV IV range in the way that only a Young Guv record can - from Laurel Canyon jangle to British Invasion blues-pop to AM-radio Americana to the mildly sleazy electro pop on a song-by-song basis. But at its core, GUV IV is a collection of songs dedicated and testifying to the eternal healing power of love.

  1. Too Far Gone
  2. Change Your Mind
  3. Sign From God
  4. Overcome
  5. Love Me Don't Leave Me
  6. Cry 2 Sleep
  7. Cold InThe Summer
  8. Maybe I Should Luv Somebody Else
  9. Helium
  10. Nervous Around U
  11. No Where At All
  12. Wind In My Blood
Pressing Information:

400 Transparent Blue