waveform* 'Bundle: Antarctica LP/CS + Cow Shirt'

Product Information //

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 5/12/23
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 5/12/23
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- Digital Downloads will be available on street date.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.

Grab waveform*'s latest album Antarctica on the format of your choice along with a new shirt, together at a discounted price.

  1. Lonely
  2. Firework
  3. Antarctica
  4. Marijuana
  5. In My Drink
  6. Freak Me Out
  7. Ballroom
  8. Ocean
  9. Clarity
  10. Orphan Child